Service Providers

United States Legal Counsel Kleinberg, Kaplan, Wolff & Cohen, P.C. 551 Fifth Avenue New York, NY 10176 USA Attn.: Jason Grunfeld jgrunfeld@kkwc.com 212-880-9887

Administrator Opus Fund Services (Bermuda) Ltd. 12 Church Street, 4th Floor Hamilton, HM11 Bermuda Attn.: Anna Gubareva agubareva@opusfundservices.com 917-809-9949 Blue River Partners LLC 2777 N. Stemmoms Freeway, Suite 1425 Dallas, TX 75207 Attn.: Alfred Chao achao@blueriverpartnersllc.com

214-716-4364

Prime Brokers Morgan Stanley & Co. LLC 1585 Broadway New York, NY 10036-8293

Attn.: Margot Wummer Margot.Wummer@morganstanley.com

212-761-2416

Jefferies LLC 520 Madison Avenue, 10th Floor New York, NY 10022 Attn.: Michael McCuin mmccuin@jefferies.com

646-805-5435


Cayman Islands Legal Counsel Maples and Calder P.O. Box 309, Ugland House Grand Cayman KY1-1104 Cayman Islands Attn.: Gwyneth Rees Gwyneth.Rees@maples.com

345-814-5220

Prior Auditor Spicer Jeffries LLP 5251 Quebec Street, Suite 200 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 Attn.: Sean Tafaro stafaro@spicerjeffries.com

303-753-1959 ext 20

New Auditor Deloitte & Touche 30 Rockefeller Plaza, 41st Floor New York, NY 10112 Attn.: Ted Dougherty edwdougherty@deloitte.com

212-436-2165

DUE DILIGENCE QUESTIONNAIRE Fund Name: Stony Point Capital Partners LP Stony Point Capital Partners Offshore Ltd Investment Manager: Stony Point Capital LLC June 2021